Board of Management

The Board of Management of St. Clare’s School has responsibility for managing the school and is accountable to the patron and the Minister for Education. The current Board of Management has been appointed and its term of office will end in 2023.

Our Board Members

  • Fr Ignatius McCormack: Chairperson Patron Appointed
  • Ray McInerney: Patron Appointed
  • Pat Holmes: Parent Elected
  • Julie Anne McCann: Parent Elected
  • Claire McInerney: Teacher Elected
  • Jim McInerney: Community Representative
  • Caroline Nash: Community Representative
  • John F Murphy: Secretary and Principal